Hop on the Grill With Me

So, WordPress, am I right?

I’m not sure why it took me so long to make one of these. I’ve always kind of been good at writing (at least according to my teachers), but it’s only recently that I’ve really started to enjoy writing. When writing for The Comics Bolt, I started to gain more confidence in sharing it. I guess uh…I guess I know exactly why it took me so long to make one of these.

I’ve been sharing my drawings online for years, I figured I should have a place for my writing too. So, here we are.

To be honest, I have no idea if I’m going to keep up with the burger/Berger theme. I just figured it could be fun for now you know, since my last name is Berger and all.

Might as well own it.

Anyways, this blog is gonna be filled with all different kinds of writing, varying from reviews to prose and maybe even the dreaded….poetry. I mean, we all have to get a little pretentious once in a while. Oh also, I’m going to see if I can import my Comics Bolt stuff onto here. There’s some stuff there I’m proud of and I want to make sure it doesn’t get lost.

So yeah, welcome to the smorgasbord everyone!

Leave a comment